Shelley Rael Logo

Lose Weight and Increase Energy Four Mindset Shifts to Get You There for GOOD

Live // Online // Virtual // Interactive Workshop for $19

Friday April 5, 2019 // 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific

Reserve your spot today for just $19

Join us for this LIVE and INTERACTIVE workshop: 

  • Discover four mindset shifts to help you change your weight and increase energy.
  • Utilize provided worksheets during the workshop to help you move past previously held beliefs that may have you stuck on the cycle of dieting, weight loss and subsequent regain. 
  • Interact with fellow workshop participants during the event. 
  • Answer thought provoking questions during the workshop.
  • Live Q & A following the workshop to answer your dieting and weight loss questions.

Register today to secure your spot. 

This is a two-hour workshop and will be recorded. 

Attend LIVE and have your questions answered in the event. 

If you attend LIVE or for the entire event, it will be recorded and sent to you following the event. 

Brought to you by Shelley Rael, MS RDN - Registered Dietitian Nutritionist for 20 years in health, wellness, weight management and disease risk reduction.

$19 reserves your place in the workshop today