• Join me for a free live webinar “The Quest for Energy” where I will discuss the challenges of low energy in a high-energy environment.

    Did you know that there is a direct connection between what we eat and how we feel?

    If we don’t get enough energy, the right type of energy or have the right timing of our energy we may feed run-down, exhausted, experience the afternoon slump and dread the alarm clock.

    Food is the source of our daily energy. Not supplements. Not stimulants. Food is the fuel for the body.

    When people talk about food and how it affects us, people will often think about weight first. Then perhaps how it affects our health.

    But I often hear that people don’t make the connection with how or what they eat having relating to their energy level.

    Join me on Monday, August 13 at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

    Can’t make it live? Sign up and you will receive the recording the following morning.

    Sign up today and get the log-in details