• Join me for a free live webinar “Eating is Not Cheating” where I dispel the myth of the “right” way to eat and how to eat with less guilt now.

    Something I tell people is that you can eat ANYTHING you want.

    What? That can’t be true. Can it?

    Actually yes, you can eat ANYTHING you want. But don’t confuse that with AS MUCH as you want. Not the same thing. And that is what people don’t realize – ANYTHING you want does not equal ALL that you want.

    When foods, or anything, is considered off-limits, then we tend to want it even more.

    To learn more about how to eat without guilt, join me on Wednesday, September 19 at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

    Can’t make it live? Sign up and the recording will be sent the following morning.

    Sign up today and get the log in details.